fbpx

Chalets Parc Madeleine

Les chalets luxueux du Parc Madeleine sont situés au centre de Saint-François-Longchamp. A proximité, vous trouverez toutes les commodités et installations. Avec leur design spacieux et leurs skis in & out unique, vous ne pouvez que profiter pleinement de vos sports d’hiver.

Description

Les luxueux chalets sont situés dans le centre de Saint-François-Longchamp. Les chalets joliment meublés vous offrent le luxe unique du ski in & out. Le Parc Madeleine dispose de 4 typologies de chalets différents. Les chalets peuvent accueillir de 6 à 12 personnes. Chaque chalet dispose de 3 salles de bains, d’un salon spacieux, d’une cuisine de luxe, d’une cheminée et d’une terrasse privée avec vue sur les pistes ou la station.

Plans

Groupe

Lorsque vous partez aux sports d’hiver avec un groupe, de nombreuses questions surgissent. Une formule groupe (à partir de 26 personnes) est faite sur mesure.

 

Notre expérience montre que les appartements situés les uns à côté des autres conviennent parfaitement. L’appartement mène au joli restaurant par un couloir commun, où vous pourrez prendre un verre et une collation ensemble près de la cheminée.

 

Notre formule groupe consiste à:

  • Transport en Autocar;
  • Demi-pension au restaurant;
  • Réduction sur l’équipement de ski;
  • Privatisation du restaurant
  • Bagagerie
  • Aides au voyage
  • Portail de réservation et de paiement personnalisés.

fbpx

Chalets Parc Madeleine

The luxury chalets at Parc Madeleine are located in the center of Saint Francois. All amenities and facilities are literally steps away. With their spacious design and unique ski in & out, you can certainly enjoy your winter sports to the full.

Description

The luxury chalets are located in the center of Saint Francois. The attractively furnished chalets offer you the unique luxury of ski in & out. Parc Madeleine has 4 different types of chalets. The chalets are suitable for 6 to 12 people. Each chalet has 3 bathrooms, spacious living room, luxury kitchen, fireplace and private terrace with a view.

Maps

Groups

When you go on a winter sports holiday as a group, there is a lot involved. A group arrangement is tailor-made. Compiling a group arrangement is already possible from 26 people.

 

Our experience shows that the apartments, which are located next to each other, are very suitable. The shared corridor lead you to our attractive restaurant.  Where you can enjoy a drink and snack together by the fireplace.

 

A group arrangement can consist of:

  • bus transportation;
  • breakfast and dinner in the restaurant;
  • discounts on ski equipment;
  • exclusive opening of the restaurant for the group;
  • left-luggage office;
  • travel guidance;
  • your own booking and payment portal.